Note to Readers – Come cook with me!

I am very excited about teaching my new hands-on class/workshop: “Fresh Herb Sauces – Easy, Delicious, and Healthy”. I have not decided where I will hold this class, but the plan is to give the class in Reston, Virginia. If you are nearby and want to come and cook with me and some other friends, please sign up at Skillshare!

One thought on “Note to Readers – Come cook with me!

  1. Leni, I am happy to see that you are continuing your interest in nutrition with your informative blog. My friend has her blog “Cancer Emotions” on this same site. I hope to be a regular follower and will try your healthy recipes.
    Rochelle

Hey, what have you got to say?

