You’re Invited: Book Club to Read and Discuss, JJ Virgin’s Sugar Impact Diet

Screen Shot 2014-11-06 at 6.06.20 AM

I just heard the author of the brand-new book,  Sugar Impact Diet, interviewed, and I was so impressed that I decided to create a book club to discuss this book with friends.

If you are interested in joining my little book club, here are the details:

When? 
Wed, Dec 10, 7:00-8:30 PM (cancelled)
Wed, Dec 17, 7:00 – 8:30 PM (This will be the only meeting.)

Where?
Lifetime Fitness Reston, 1757 Business Center Dr, Reston, VA 20190
You do not need to be a member. Just go to the front desk and sign in and then they will direct you to the Cafe.

Note: If you live out of the Reston area, and want to join in the conversation, I’ll try to Skype you in to our book club meeting.

How to join the book club?
Please contact me, Leni Nazare, at monamifood@gmail.com so I know to expect you — and then just show up! 🙂

I look forward to hearing from you and talking with you at the book club!

Leni

2 thoughts on “You’re Invited: Book Club to Read and Discuss, JJ Virgin’s Sugar Impact Diet

  1. Hi Leni, I am aiming to come to your book review of the Sugar Impact Diet. I must admit that I haven’t read the book and likely will not before Wednesday. But I would like to hear what you and others have to say about it. If you decide to cancel or re-schedule, I am fine with that. Just let me know. Bonnie

Hey, what have you got to say?

